I’ve been feeling a bit sick, without a clue about what’s up. I am not one of those people who rush to hospital when health wanes, which is funny because am in med school. However, I feel much better tonight, and obviously I am grateful to God. Because, believe me, I have combed through an assortment of diagnoses. However, I have proclaimed each day that I am well. I have the life of God in me, and what i profess has power to change a great deal of stuff. Don’t put off prayer, even for small stuff like colds. Even if you have been struck with a chronic disease, trust that you can get well. I am in your corner, believing with you. That may not be enough, but it is a start. You have a full life ahead of you that God wants you to live, so don’t give up on you. Xoxo and big love.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

