‘Ding dong merrily on high; in Heaven, the bells are ringing!’
Christmas is the day that I look forward to most once August starts, and now it’s over. Am so glad that God sent Jesus here on earth. Goodness, am pretty sure I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for the wonderful things God has done for me. And to be honest, Christmas in Africa is something! We had a turkey this time round! Truth be told, most people do not stuff turkeys like the people of the Western world do. Here, we make a stew. Oh, it was so lovely! With all the food I ate, I could blow up if it was possible to gain that much weight instantly 🙂 the fact remains: I had a great day. I do not know how your Christmas is, but I hope that God can make known to you the true joy of this occasion..have a holly, jolly Christmas! And if it’s already over like it is in Uganda, just keep enjoying the season! xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

