OK, I must confess: kdrama is totally my thing now. Yeah, people seem to be burdened by subtitles but in this case, I will make the exception. So, my latest one was ‘Boys Over Flowers’. Now, I know that it is so 2009 and all, but whether you agree or not, it’s one of the best! Lee Minho as Goo Jun Pyo and Ku Hye Sun as Geum Jan Di made the sweetest couple! Yeah, now I do see that these Korean dramas focus on building a relationship based on things way aside from lust. It was beautiful..and heartbreaking at times when I saw what there guys went through. And goodness, how did they get all those cute, beautiful boys together???? (Hyung-Joon, Kim Bum, Kim Joon) I was like, shine all the way, F4! Though it was sort of silly how everyone shrieked and gathered to stare at these dudes each time they appeared at school. Bored rich kids! Still, I loved the whole feel of everything. Even though I am not so good at deconstructing episodes like dramabeans, I am totally glad I watched this series..am going to dream about it for a week!!!!!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

