WEIRD IS WHAT WE ARE

I have ideas that other people do not have. I may not always think like other people. I think peanut butter in beans tastes rather delicious. I don’t believe in copying people’s work so you do not have to do your own assignments. Green is my favourite colour. I am quiet but noisy. I would rather spend my lunch hour writing this instead of eating with my friends. Yeah, I get it: I’m weird. There is weird oozing everywhere in this world. We cannot all be the same. We are not robots; we are people. We do things our way, and we are unique like that. It is these differences about us that make us want to know, to understand, to be with certain people.

Weird is the spice of life.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

