WHAT I KNOW IS RIGHT…

I work in the health profession. I have to get my priorities straight, even if I am dissatisfied. I cannot just go on strike when there will be patients at the hospital waiting for my services. Its not like I am the only one that can help, but I am an intern. I am here to learn. Even if the conditions are not stellar, I will follow my judgement.

You cannot rebel for a cause that cannot be solved. Either you stay or leave- those are the options. I will listen to my heart and stick to my principles. It’s not like I am a traitor or some insensitive pesom who does not understand the predicament at hand. Trust me, I get it.

“God grant me the serenity to change the things I can, to accept those I cannot, and the wisdom to know the difference.”
This, I know, I cannot change.
Sue me.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

